Google™ Custom Search

Contact Information

Lynn K. Thomas, DrPH, RD
Assistant Dean for Preclinical Curriculum
lynn.thomas@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3610

Michael Tucker
Program Coordinator
Michael.Tucker@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3613

Nancy A. Richeson, MD
Assistant Dean for Clinical Curriculum and Assessment
nancy.richeson@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3614

Shaun Riffle
Media Production Manager
shaun.riffle@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3612

Jennifer Jasso
Administrative Coordinator
jennifer.jasso@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3615

Shelley Coburn
Media Resources Coordinator
shelley.coburn@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3611

Robin Fiorello
Administrative Assistant
robin.fiorello@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3614

Kelsey Hagon
Graphic Designer
kelsey.hagon@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3644

Tish Green
Administrative Assistant
Tish.Green@uscmed.sc.edu
803-216-3610
(803) 216-3610